• Alert:

    For the latest information on our restart plans, click HERE

Close alert

National Honor Society (virtual) Induction

NHS (virtual) Induction

United's chapter of the National Honor Society held a virtual induction for new members on April 1.  As attendance was limited due to requirements of the online program used, a video of the induction ceremony is provided. Congratulations to all of our active and new NHS members.

Congratulations to our 2020 induction class of the National Honor Society: Hannah Baker, Kade Blake, Morgan Briceland, Julia Bricker, Savannah Burton,Hannah Congo, Brooke Courtney, Haley Dees, Brooke Dustman, Kassidy Everhart, Emilee Graham, Erica Gudat, Rebekka Hall, Dorothy Herold, Von Herron, Destiny Hill, Abigail Hruby, Elizabeth Marhefka, Alexia Miller, Hannah Minor, Cody Mitchell, Landon Rhodes, Kaitlyn Schreffler, Karilyn Tucker, Adam Williams, Christopher Wolfgang, and Patrick Wolfgang.


Back to School News      Print News Article